Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Laurinda
Laurinda About me: Female
Smoking: No
Pets: No
Location: Tampa, United States
Address:
Maximum rent: 690
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Laurinda
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: ztvxtm





 
Laurinda

Description:
Hello. This is like having your own apartment but with the convenience of a house!! Your area, and yours only, consists of 2-rooms and the connecting, your very own, private bathroom. The 2 rooms, you can use one for bedroom and the other as your couch room or whatever you want.

Single, professional Fmle, age between 23 to 47, no dependent please.

$550/mo + shared utilities

Hi, I have a 5-bedroom, 3-bath, 3-car garage single family house very pretty, very elegant and with a big yard, see pics in New Tampa, Cross Creek: 3 min from Publix, 5 min from Wal-Mart Supercenter, 6 min from Target Supercenter, 7 min from Wiregrass Mall, 15 from USF, and 6 min from I-75.

I am looking to rent out a section of the house: 2 rooms, size: 9 x11, 10 x11 and your own full bathroom connecting the 2 rooms you could use one for your study room and the other as your bedroom. Your area is curtained off from the rest of the house for privacy, and you will also have your own garage space. All for $550/mo! + Utility.

We share the kitchen, laundry room, living room, dining room, garage and the yard.

Reasons why you will love to be my housemate:

1. Space, space! You will have 2 rooms and your own bathroom. Your section of the house, like you own apartment, you will have all the privacy, private bathroom, study room and bedroom all to yourself. And since I only live there part time, working full time, and going to school, you will rarely see me. We also have an upstairs housemate; she has the upstairs all to herself and her own bathroom. She tends to stay upstairs to herself. Including you, there will be a total of 3 women living there.
2. Security, security! Safety safety! We have an active ADT system and Be aware of Dog sign posted. My dog stays in the yard during day time, and sleeps in my room at night. He comes and goes with me and does not roam around the house.

3. Privacy, privacy! Your area is curtained off from the rest of the house. One of your rooms has a lock on it.

4. Convenience, Convenience! USF is only 15 min away. I-75 is only 5 min away. The Library is only 2 min away, Wal-Mart and Target Supercenters 5 min away.

The house is fully furnished new stainless steel fridge, new dish washer, washer/dryer, microwave, range top/oven, vacuum, and the whole nine yard. Your room is not furnished though. The entire house, both inside and outside, is newly painted and all carpets are newly professionally cleaned.

I will cover ADT security, HOA and trash fees, all other utilities will be shared. Average utilities per person have been about $100/mo cable/wireless internet/electricity/water. Utilities: We can could either: 1. All utilities/# of people living there max $150 any month or 2. $125 flat.

I only live there half time. Our upstairs housemate and I are both professionals with no dependents. We are very friendly, neat and kept to ourselves. We are looking for a neat professional, female, age 23 to 47, with similar professional status, to be housemates/friends. Our ideal housemate is someone who is a single female professional, no dependents, no drama, quiet, clean and friendly.

Although short term 5 to 6 months lease is O.K, we prefer someone who intends to stay longer after the first 6-month lease. Our downstairs housemate is leaving at the end of this month due to job relocation. The place is ready for view on May 20, 2012 and ready to move in on June 01, 2012.

I have a 2 year old yellow medium size dog 60 lbs with me. He stays in the yard during the day, and sleeps in my room at night. He goes with me when I leave.

No other pets; no smoker please.

Renter insurance and background check required.

Feel free to email me and introduce yourself.

Thank you,


Sue

$500 deposit
Rent up front every month








Cross Creek/Larkburnting at Bruce B Down/ I-75





Location: New Tampa/15 mi fr USF/7 fr Wirgrss Mall