Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!

Conroe, Texas

Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Josephine
Josephine About me: Female
Smoking: Yes
Pets: Yes
Location: Whistler, Canada
Address:
Maximum rent: 752
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Josephine
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: 2it07y





 
Josephine

Description:
We have a fully furnished 1 bedroom and private bathroom for rent starting May 7, 2012.

This rental is in a large 2 bedroom and 2 bath townhouse about 1500 sqft.

There is room for storage of small items such as ski/snowboard gear or biking gear.

We also have a guest room downstairs which you may use if you would like to have a guest stay over.

There is also parking available at the enterance of the complex 2 min walk door to door.

We do have a terrier cross he is about 20 lbs, does not shed too much or smell at all, vey cute and loves to give lots of affection.

the bedroom has:
King size bed with sheets
flat screen tv with cable
fireplace
large closet with dresser

the bathroom has:
bath tub/ shower
towels included
lots of vanity storage

We are a young married couple who enjoy the out doors, walking our dog, having wine with friends, eating healthy and an occational night out. We take pride in our home and are looking for someone who can do the same. Living room, dining room, kitchen and laundry are shared, we have a bbq that we use year round.

Heat/hydro, cable/internet/local phone included

bus stop is a 30 second walk away and comes regularly. #1 or #2 to creekside/ village.

Contact me if you are interrested. We are open to couples if it is the right fit or singles. Rent will be $950 for a couple.

Thank you for looking =






Location: Cheakamus crossing