Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!

BENNETT AVE at 181 ST, New yorkmapo-gu Shinchon

Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Tessa
Tessa About me: Male
Smoking: Yes
Pets: Yes
Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Address:
Maximum rent: 677
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Tessa
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: d69tee





 
Tessa

Description:
Title: Artis Apt
1 Room for rent at Plantage/Artis in a 2 bedroom Apt. Top floor of a Duplex Apt.
The flat is about 80 m2 in total, and it consists of two top floors of the building. The whole flat has been renovated by an interior designer a couple of years ago, so everything is in good condition. Lots of light, nice details. Practical furnishings. The bedrooms are separated on two floors. The bathrooms are of good size and with new showers. Kitchen and living room with TV, all shared. Every room has two big windows with double glazing.
Bedroom for Let studio in appearance
Key Benefit. Private entrance on the 4th Floor, Downstairs also have their own entrance.
The bedroom for let is on the top floor and benefits from Velux skylight windows to the courtyard of the building so very quiet, each floor has its own private bathroom and shower. Furnished with a comfortable double bed, a desk and plenty of in-built storage space. Can also be unfurnished.As it was a roof conversion it has high ceilings and exposed beams in keeping with the character of the Apt. White walls, wooden floors throughout.
Perfect location in central Amsterdam Waterlooplein/Artis/Plantagebuurt!

- excellent location, upmarket neighbourhood

- very quiet, small street, practically no traffic

- park nearby

- Waterlooplein metro station 3 min walk, tram stop around the corner, Rembrantplein/Muntplein 10 min

- close to many nice cafes and restaurants, bakeries, small shops and the University of Amsterdam Roeterstraat campus

- 10 min walking distance from the shopping street Kalverstraat and busy nightlife

The price for the room is 950 euros per month INCLUDING the normal expenses water, electricity, city taxes etc TV and Internet NOT included. Available 1st June possibly earlier.


There will be an official contract with the owner, registration is possible. Looking for a reliable, professional flatmate. Please note the room is for 1 person only. The Apt will be shared by 1 other person.
No smokers or pets please. Reply by email ASAP for more details and pictures. Thanks!..

Adriana


Location: Centre. Artis