Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Melody
Melody About me: Male
Smoking: No
Pets: Yes
Location: Berlin, Germany
Address:
Maximum rent: 671
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Melody
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: u3p1iv





 
Melody

Description:
The Room:

We have a sunny room available in a shared flat. There is a shared, furnished, kitchen/bathroom. The room is quiet and gets lots of light, especially in the morning.

There is a cellar for storage and a place to keep your bike. There is also a small shared garden.

The rent is 280 including utilities and the deposit is one month of rent.

We are looking for someone to sublet from 4-6 months.

Location:

The location is fantastic. It's walking distance to lots of bars and cafes. We are one block from the canal and many parks/places to enjoy the sun. The street is a quiet and leafy boulevard.

Here is a s link:
http://maps.google.com.hk/maps/place?ftid=0x47a84fa5893e54c7:0x132120463b875e81&q=52.484218,13.440095&hl=en&cd=1&cad=src:ppiwlink&ei=ni-hT7K0A8ai4gSAy-HFDg&dtab=0

About us:

We are a couple. We're originally from the US. One of us is a post-graduate student and the other is a teacher. We try to be kind, flexible, and to have a sense of humor. We appreciate the same.

We have a cat and a small dog. They mostly sleep all day and are not much trouble.

About You:

We are looking for someone who is easy going but still has it together when it comes to the important stuff.

You don't have to take care of our pets but it would work out better for everyone involved if you liked animals.

Additional pets may be OK.


cats are OK
dogs are OK
Location: Neukolln