Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Taylor
Taylor About me: Male
Smoking: Yes
Pets: Yes
Location: Berlin, Germany
Address:
Maximum rent: 976
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Taylor
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: 197uay





 
Taylor

Description:
Hi,

I am looking for a new flatmates in my beautiful flat. The apartment is newly built and has a nice view over Berlin's rooftops.
The room in question is a beautiful bright toom, overlooking the rooftops, in my apartment in Gleimstrasse.

It is fully furnished with desk, chairs, shelves, wardrobes, blankets, pillows, bedsheets and everything else. There is a cable TV set with international channels, a telephone with its own telephone number and internet access in the room.

The room is ok for two people - you can have either a double bed or two separate beds.

You would have two other flatmates - myself and one french, female student, - and my little cat. The kitchen is fully equipped oven, dishwasher, fridge, freezer, pots, dishes, towels, etc. and can be used for own cooking & eating. The bathroom is equipped with bath tub, shower, toilet, sink and washing machine. Floors are laminate or tiles.

The area Schoenhauser Allee / Gleimstrasse is ideal for Berlin visitors - full of restaurants, bars, cafés, cinemas, shops, hairdressers, fitness studios, etc. Pleasant, trendy people. 100 m away there is a park and a sports center to go jogging.

Public transport is great - underground, busses, trams and taxis are in only 5min. walking distance, the major stop is called „Schoenhauser Allee", served by five different lines. Alexanderplatz and Hackescher Markt in Berlin-Mitte are only 2km or a 10min. drive with the underground.


RENT:

Monthly rent is EUR 410,- everything included - electricity, heating & water - plus a basic charge of EUR 10,- for the telephone line, which includes own number, detailed telephone bill, internet flat rate & flat rate for calls to landline phones.

Minimum rental period is one month.

Deposit is one month.

I make written contracts in English, and write receits on all payments.

Available NOW !



Location: Prenzlauer Berg, Gleimstrasse