Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Kiley
Kiley About me: Male
Smoking: Yes
Pets: No
Location: Boston, United States
Address:
Maximum rent: 732
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Kiley
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: 60h32e





 
Kiley

Description:
This is for a 3-bedroom, 1-bath condo. Bright and sunny, renovated and clean.
The two girls are looking for a third roommate.
Move in date any time between June 1 to September 1, 2012. Lease would be until August 31, 2013.
This is by owner, no fee

The entire inside of the condo and building has been completely renovated which includes:
• Central Air Conditioning
• Large kitchen with granite counters, stainless steel appliances, dishwasher and garbage disposal
• Wine fridge
• Surround sound speakers in the living room
• Washer and dryer not coin-op for just this condo
• Hardwood floors throughout
• 10-foot ceilings
• Ceiling fan in the living room
• Beautiful built in hutch in the dining room
• Lots of sunlight: this is on a corner lot and there are tons of windows
• The condo is the entire second floor of a three story building with a front and back patio and yard.
• Two parking spaces included
• Very energy efficient. Low utilities.

The location:
• Set in a quiet, residential, safe neighborhood walking distance to Oak Square.
• You can walk to the YMCA, library, restaurants and tons of other great spots.
• Storrow Drive and the Mass Pike are less than five minutes away.
• There's a playground two blocks away with a basketball court, swings, slide, sandbox, etc.


Location: Brighton