Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Christina
Christina About me: Male
Smoking: No
Pets: No
Location: Boston, United States
Address:
Maximum rent: 930
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Christina
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: htgf86





 
Christina

Description:
We're looking for someone to rent a room in our four bedroom house near MIT. Kendall Square, the red line, and several bus lines are all nearby. The room is unfurnished, and big enough for a bed, a desk and a dresser, and there is a big closet in the hallway right outside the door. Also, there is a pretty new AC unit in the room.

We're three MIT grad students two boys, one girl in various states of shifted sleep schedules, but we're definitely social and enjoy hanging out in the living room, with or without laptops. We keep the place moderately clean, but not all sparkly.

The house has a wonderful backyard with a grape vine trellis, flower garden, vegetable garden, and a pluot tree that frequently holds a hammock. In the summer we're usually doing a fair share of grilling and have friends over for barbeques every now and then. If you're not totally into BBQ meat that's fine, but you should be cool with that and possibly invite awesome people. We have a giant kitchen adjacent to the living room, a small guest room, a basement with lots of storage space, and a driveway with off street parking. Pets are not allowed.

We have laundry in the basement and we split utilities and internet. There's a $750 security deposit. Move in date is May 15, but could be somewhat flexible.

If this sounds like it would be a good fit, write and tell us about yourself!






plymouth st at Webster





Location: East Cambridge, Near MIT