Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



9 Bosquet Avenue, 75007 Paris
Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Anna
Anna About me: Male
Smoking: Yes
Pets: No
Location: Buffalo, United States
Address:
Maximum rent: 693
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Anna
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: zmmchg





 
Anna

Description:
I had a couple people email me about this room who would have been good.. your emails were deleted after I thought I had somebody lined up, but she had a long term thing come up that worked better for her and her bf. If you're still interested please email me soon..

Looking to rent an empty room in this three bedroom lower by May 25th but available now.

Space: You would get an unfurnished room.. if needed I might be able to provide some furnishing about 9' x 12'
Shared living room and kitchen: I don't have a microwave, but we have a good oven/stove and fridge and toaster oven...dishwasher too, but I don't use it as I don't ever have enough to fill it and I do cook street parking it's not too difficult to get a spot close to the house most times. This is a lower unit in a duplex. the upper is rented. North Buffalo, very near Elmwood and Amherst.

1 Bathroom it's nice I'd like to have somebody who will share in the cleaning as I also like it clean.

Me:
I'm an artist and a jr. professor. don't drink or smoke and eat healthy not a vegetarian but rarely cook meat at home if somebody's a vegetarian that would work pretty well. I do yoga two or three times a week and work a lot.. I have a studio at the school and in my basement.

Looking for: Male or Female, graduate/med student or professional preferred, no smoking inside or outside. help cleaning the common spaces. Respectful of the space and others.. I really love animals, but don't want to do pets right now the right person might be able to convince me otherwise depending.. Then the usual rent on time etc.... This price is flat and includes all utilities and internet access.. Wifi included. Paying electric for a couple months will be discussed We can do month to month with the expectation of staying until Sept. 1st 2012 at witch point terms can be adjusted.



Location: North Buffalo