Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



28th Ave at Lawton,San Francisco
Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Braedon
Braedon About me: Male
Smoking: Yes
Pets: Yes
Location: Chicago, United States
Address:
Maximum rent: 851
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Braedon
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: 5wkzwq





 
Braedon

Description:
I have a spacious 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom and am seeking a female roommate to occupy 1 of the bedrooms. I don't know the square footage of the room, but it will accommodate a full size bed & dresser comfortably, has a very large closet, 2 windows, a very nice light/ceiling fan and new carpet. The house is a few blocks from the square in Crown Point, and near I65. It would just be the 2 of us I use the 3rd bedroom for storage. Prefer someone who works a lot like I do, and isn't home all day every day. There is a large TV and cable in the living room that you have full use of no cable in the bedroom, sorry and WiFi throughout the house. I pay all utilities so your $350 is a flat fee that includes everything. I only ask that you buy your own food and we can take turns buying shared items like paper towels, dish soap, etc. I do have a few ground rules, and will make you sign a month to month lease agreement stating that: Rent is due on or before the 1st of the month, you are solely responsible for any damages caused to the house, you agree not to have any overnight guests without permission in advance, you agree to clean up after yourself and help clean the kitchen/living room/bathroom as needed. No pets are allowed. No exceptions.
I'm a pretty easy going person who gets along with everyone, and as long as you respect me and my property, we will get along great, maybe even become good friends. If you are interested, email me with some info about yourself, any questions you may have, and when you'd be available to come see the place.




joliet st





Location: Crown Point