Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!

100th Street and Lexington Ave, manhattan

Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Caroline
Caroline About me: Male
Smoking: No
Pets: No
Location: Fort Lauderdale, United States
Address:
Maximum rent: 997
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Caroline
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: alreld





 
Caroline

Description:
Retired or working and staying 3 months or longer come see my large intercostal and beach 2 bedroom each 12'x 14' with 2 full bath condo. I am a semi-retired art broker and love to cook, drink good wine and just have good / hot fun. Very nice warm pool on property and private gated entrance to our beach just 200 yds. across the S O Blvd. 100 yards north is the Palm Beach Ocean Front public golf cource, yes you can walk to the course. Wounderful walking and bikeing paths along the ICW. Be young at heart and a man or woman over 45yo. I'm mature you be to. this is a Gay friendy home. Maid service and landury included. Palm Beach near the lake ave. bridge close to night life and 27 eateries /jazz bars.. Reply with ur info and pic.. more pictures on request. All new furnishings, Memory foam mattres, private in room bath and large walk in closet, leather queen bed with matching furnature, computer desk with high speed connection and 42'' Sansung hd flat screen with premium channels and movies. Large livingroom with entertainment center 60'' Samsung with Bose sound, full size pro pool table. 80 ft terrace over looking the ICW, great for entertaining or having your meals on. Assigned parking and security entrance. all utilites are are shared 50/50. This is great Palm Beach Living...I am very easy to get along with. 561 935 7809. Leave detailed message please with call back number. The city bus stopes in front of the building.... First at move in and last over a extra month if needed. Available to be viewed now, move in June 1 or sooner. Come and relax by the sea. NO International responses will be answered. F.O.




2560





Location: SOB@Lake ave.