Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Marisa
Marisa About me: Male
Smoking: Yes
Pets: No
Location: Jacksonville, United States
Address:
Maximum rent: 650
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Marisa
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: 4tx6zu





 
Marisa

Description:
I am a single again professional female. My teenage daughter lives with me. No young kids in home. My oldest went off to college and we would love to have you share our space! The additional company would be refreshing. I am a reliable person with great rental history and work history as well. My humble apartment is 3 full bedrooms and 2 full baths. Non-smoking and NO pets! Nice size and great location close to all local places, including base. I am offering a room with a full private bathroom.

THE PRICE INCLUDES: *electric*water*trash*basic*cable*internet*maid*

You can upgrade cable but will need to pay for difference. Off of kitchen is a deep freezer for those that like to stock up on meats, ice cream, etc. Periodically my maid will come and do a top to bottom cleaning of home, this is also included at no additional cost.

Furnished or unfurnished -- you pick.
500 due on 1st each month, 250 deposit,

Looking for professional adult who is responsible, mature, and laid back to share my humble home. Having a great personality would be a bonus. MUST be drug free, and be able to pass a criminal background check as well. References will be needed when criminal background check is done. Military would be preferred however all are welcome.


Location: Jacksonville