Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Karla
Karla About me: Male
Smoking: No
Pets: No
Location: Jacksonville, United States
Address:
Maximum rent: 934
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Karla
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: r0e5f9





 
Karla

Description:
Hii!
My name is Kim, I?m 21 years old and looking for a female roommate to move in with me and my Fiance. We live in the new Williamsburg Place Apartments at the end of Western and Gum Branch. It is a gated community, you would have access to a pool, fitness center, tanning bed, basketball and volleyball court and all the other amenities they have. We have a two bedroom, two bath apartment. The bedroom we are renting out is really big, has a walk-in closet and you would have your own bathroom with double sinks, and big tub.
The rent price is $500 per month with utilities included water, electric and cable plus a $250 deposit, which would count towards your last month of rent you are living with us. We have a washer and dryer that is included also.
Now a little bit to us, I?m a quiet college student and my Fiance deploys a lot so he would be gone most of the time. We have a little dachshund puppy and she is really sweet and quiet. I don?t care if you go out and come home late, but I do have a few rules that me and my Fiance put in place.. 1. No Drugs absolutely none ? the first sign of any we will give you a 24hr notice to get out, 2. I don?t mind if you have a girlfriend over or two but we have a really nice apartment and don?t allow parties inside.. 3. Pick up after yourself and be clean.. 4. No smoking inside whatsoever, outside is fine!
You are welcome to contact me and come over to look at our place whenever you want to! Our current roommate is moving out of state at the end of June and that is when we need someone new! We are excited to meet you!

Kim and Tommy


Location: Williamsburg Place