Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Janiyah
Janiyah About me: Male
Smoking: Yes
Pets: No
Location: Jerusalem, Israel
Address:
Maximum rent: 912
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Janiyah
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: eo0ya5





 
Janiyah

Description:
Seeking roommate for 2 bedroom apartment:



Spacious, sunny 2 bedroom apartment on HaRav Berlin, which is a lovely, green street connecting Katamon and Rechavia neighbourhoods, and located very centrally. Moments from main streets Palmach and Aza, walking distance to Emek Refaim, Pardes, and easy access to Hebrew U campuses, with buses to town all around but not on this quiet street. Shuls of all denominations within short walking distance. Perfect neighbourhood to spend your holidays in and/or to live in, year round ;-

The apartment is ground floor, fully furnished, with a large living room and balcony, kosher-veggie kitchen, and wireless internet. The room for rent has a lot of closet space, and an exit to the balcony.

I am easy-going, 30-something and shabbat-observant, and looking for a friendly, respectful female roommate for a long or short-term. This place is perfect for someone who wants to drop her bags into a ready-made home for a few weeks or months!

2975 shekels per month 800 shekels per week all bills included except for phone and food ;-

Available from May 1st to June 15th, or any part thereof.


Location: old katamon/kiryat shmuel