Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!

Murray Hill, Easy Village, West Village, Union Sqare

Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Joel
Joel About me: Male
Smoking: No
Pets: No
Location: London, United Kingdom
Address:
Maximum rent: 624
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Joel
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: gmly4b





 
Joel

Description:
We are looking for a very clean and considerate person professional/student who enjoys a quiet environment!
The room is in a lovely, newly decorated split level maisonette. The street is a very quiet, tree-lined residential street.

5 minutes walk from Oval Tube Station, and 10 minutes walk from Vauxhall. There is a Tesco and gym less than 5 minutes walk away. Variety of local upmarket restaurants, pubs, markets and cafes.

There are two rooms to rent, one is £650 per calendar month and the other is £606. NO BILLS TO PAY -- all inclusive!

The flat has central heating and double-glazing throughout. The flat has recently been refurbished to a high standard.

New furniture, bedding, rugs etc. Large kitchen/diner with washing machine, dishwasher, cooker, and large fridge/freezer. There is wireless broadband in the flat.
We are selective about our tenants in order to create a very pleasant home for everyone. The person we are looking for is someone that appreciates living in a very clean, tidy and quiet environment and who is willing to maintain that!

Sorry -- No couples, No smokers, No DSS, No agents.

Please contact Josh on 07828 314 509 or holmes dot josh at gmail dot com


Location: Kennington, Oval, Vauxhall London