Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Bruno
Bruno About me: Male
Smoking: No
Pets: No
Location: Los Angeles, United States
Address:
Maximum rent: 886
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Bruno
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: z6q5ne





 
Bruno

Description:
I am looking for someone to take over the remainder of my portion of a lease for a 2bed/2bath apartment in Hollywood. The rent in $1300 plus utilities and a $500 deposit. You will have to show proof of financial stability and sign a lease for the remainder months left on the current lease.

The apartment is a two master suite set-up with very large walk-in closets. The apartment kitchen has recently been upgraded with stainless steel appliances, there is a washer and dryer in the unit, and there is a balcony. You will also have a parking spot in the garage if needed. Pictures of the apartment can be found at http://www.windsorcommunities.com/apartments/los-angeles/sunsetandvine. The apartment is very nice and the location is AMAZING!

A little bit about my current roommate and your future roommate: female, mid-twenties, full-time worker 8-4pm hrs, fun and likes to go out on the weekends but is pretty mellow during the weekdays, clean and very considerate. She is looking for someone who share these similarities. Ideal candidate: non-smoker, female, works M-F 9-5pm type hours, financially secure, clean, friendly, and not going to bring the party home during the weekdays.
Move-in is flexible; however, my roommate will be out of town from the end of May to Mid-June. She does not want someone moving in at that time. Please reply if you think you are a good fit.




1555 Vine





Location: Sunset and Vine