Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Central Park West,Manhattan, New York
Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Sammy
Sammy About me: Male
Smoking: Yes
Pets: No
Location: Oklahoma, United States
Address:
Maximum rent: 654
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Sammy
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: 82idk3





 
Sammy

Description:
My current lease is up July 31. I am signing a new lease for a duplex starting June 1. I don't want to pay for two places, so if you are in need of a summer apartment, I need someone to take over my lease for June and July. There is a $200 transfer fee that I will pay. I live in a 1,164 sq ft, 3 bedroom apartment. The rent is $489.20 total includes all bills: internet, cable, water, electric, etc. There is a washer and dryer in the apartment, central heating and air, fridge, dishwasher, as well as a balcony. The room is fully furnished and you will have your own personal bathroom and mini-fridge in your room. I live with two other female roommates and am looking for a female to take over the lease.

The apartment complex includes:
24 hour gym
tanning
pool with hot tub
volleyball court
basketball court
grill and picnic area
computer lab and study room

Great for students especially if you plan on taking summer classes. The Reserves are located less than a mile from campus. Visit http://www.reservestinson.com to look at model room images. There is an option to renew the lease if you want to room here after July 31, but the rent will increase to $515.
Reply to the email given or text/call me 909 648-9167
Colleen




Stinson at George





Location: Norman The Reserves Apartments