Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Halsted at Wellington,Chicago
Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Todd
Todd About me: Male
Smoking: Yes
Pets: No
Location: Oklahoma, United States
Address:
Maximum rent: 735
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Todd
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: y3cfo3





 
Todd

Description:
Rent is $550/month. The rent includes utilities. There is a downpayment of $550, so the first payment will be $1100. The downpayment will of course be returned at the end of your stay if you leave the house in good condition. The house comes with a 3 car garage, alarm system, pool table, big backyard, 42" hd tv in living room with a cable box, basic cable outlets in each room, wifi, and is fully furnished except for your room. The house was built in 2006, so it is in great condition. A picture of your room was attached. There is a bathroom between the available room and my roommate's room. There is also a bathroom next to the living room shower+toilet, so we can make dedicated bathrooms if you do not want to share. There are no pets allowed and no smoking in the house. I am a biochemistry major at OU, and my roommate is a medicinal chemist. We dont have parties here. The neighborhood is very safe. I live very close to 2 cops. Me and my roommate are pretty laid back guys. I'm looking for someone who is not too crazy, can keep the house clean dishes, cut lawn, etc, and doesn't like drama. This is a great place to live, so please email me if you're interested. Put "rent" in the subject line.

Thanks,

Danny


Location: Norman, OK