Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Gordon
Gordon About me: Male
Smoking: Yes
Pets: Yes
Location: Philadelphia, United States
Address:
Maximum rent: 736
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Gordon
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: b2c0xc





 
Gordon

Description:
Hi! My name is Hannah, and I'm looking for a roommate or possible two for sometime around July 1st, somewhere between Newtown and NE Philly. I am completely unfamiliar with the area. . .I do not have a place yet but I am in the process of looking for one.

A little about me, I guess:
I'm 24 years old and I currently live in northern NJ. I have been working, for the last five years, in an often misunderstood but nevertheless well-paying job. Unfortunately, I don't like it that much. I dropped out of college a few years ago but I have finally decided to go back and get it right this time. I ultimately have my heart set on the glass art program at the Tyler School of Art in Philly, but to save some money while establishing my residency in PA, I've decided to get my AA from Bucks County College first. I would prefer to live no further than 30 min. from school, which is in Newtown. I plan on staying in this area for a year or two.

I have two cats. I have a good amount of furniture and house-stuff; I've been living alone for a while now. I am 420-friendly but otherwise drug-free. I drink socially, but not heavily. I'm pretty laid back, not a big party-person maybe once in while. I clean up after myself and always pay my rent/bills on time.

I do not care if you are a guy or a girl, gay or straight, student or worker--as long as you are someone who is honest, responsible and respectful, loves cats but have no pets of your own sorry--mine are nice to people but would probably tear up any other newcomers, hold a similar drug/alcohol stance to mine, and can pay your rent on time! :

My budget for rent is about $500-$700/month.
Please feel free to shoot me an e-mail if you might be interested! I will be out in the Bucks County area pretty much on a weekly basis for the next month or so, so arranging to meet up is not a problem for me!

Thank you and have a nice day!



Location: Newtown, Bucks County, NE Philly