Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Alexandro
Alexandro About me: Male
Smoking: No
Pets: No
Location: Phoenix, United States
Address:
Maximum rent: 827
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Alexandro
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: drs5p3





 
Alexandro

Description:
My home is in the Kierland area. It's a fun, laid back, well maintained 3BR/2BA house.

Rent is $700 month to month and a $150 deposit and background check will be required. Rent includes all utilities, house cleaning every two weeks, wifi, premium cable, landscaping and pool maintenance. The house has a gourmet kitchen w/2 refrigerators, a large pantry, and a full size freezer in the garage, so plenty of food storage space.

The house is fully furnished. The bedroom can be furnished or unfurnished, it is approx 12' x 12' and has a nice walk in closet with a great built in closet organizer. There is no storage available, except I can probably find space for a few boxes. Myself 35 year old female corporate lawyer and a male friend IT guy live here, I'm looking for a 2nd roommate. We have independent lives, respect each others space, and like to cut loose on occasion. You'll have a lot of privacy considering there are two others living here... usually one of us, if not both, are gone for days/weeks. Look forward to hearing from you!

I have small dogs Italian Greyhounds that are usually with me at my boyfriends... they don't seem to bother anyone with allergies, but if you are highly allergic then this may not be the place for you. Sorry, we're not looking to have any additional pets join the household at this time.


Location: Scottsdale/Kierland