Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Franco
Franco About me: Male
Smoking: Yes
Pets: No
Location: Prague, Czech Republic
Address:
Maximum rent: 611
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Franco
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: 1q55rf





 
Franco

Description:
Furnished, Big & Bright Central Rental
Rent 8200kc* [2 rooms available]

Spacious - Approx. 4 x 5 meters
Sunny - Skylight windows
Furnished - double bed, cabinets, closet, shelves, desk, chair, etc...
- Central to ALL of PRAHA
Central - Located between IP Pavlova and Namesti Miru Metro Green Line, Red Line, trams , 22, 16, 10, 11, 6, 4 - bus 136, 135

Neighborhood- lots of shops, cafes, Veg restaurants, hotels, bars, and grocery stores. Near to parks.

General Commodities- washing machine, shower/bath toilet, duh!, full kitchen with microwave, kettle, coffee maker, toaster, TV, dvd/vcr, internet available wifi
. . .and a smug one eyed dog.

What the house is like:
We used to run an office out of the flat for a cultural magazine and weirdness and chaos ruled. Now we have moved the office, so currently only weirdness rules.

No lazy a**holes please. Smoking ok- but not encouraged.
We are pretty liberal and flexible, therefore it'd be a good idea if you were too.
PLEASE [we like you but can be problematic]:
-No couples
-First time renters better environment for the more mature minded, and young at heart- as opposed to the other way round

Terms:
Rent 8200kc w/ 6000kc deposit at time of move-in {prefer renters over 3 months = 8000kc rent }
Internet Cost monthly - approx. 150 czk

contact- Mari
♫+420 775 614 736
+49 0 1578 227 38 06






dogs are OK
Location: Vinohrady, Praha 2