Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!

Halsted at Wellington,Chicago

Downtown Sofia
Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Colby
Colby About me: Male
Smoking: Yes
Pets: Yes
Location: Reno, United States
Address:
Maximum rent: 691
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Colby
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: 93lck7





 
Colby

Description:
This is a privately owned house renting a single room with house and yard privileges to a female.
The term is month-to-month cash only no contract and no credit check.
This is a house with a view of the mountains and is located on a corner lot backed up to a park.
It has vaulted ceilings.
The room is unfurnished, but I can get it furnished if necessary.
For the exceptionally low rent you should be willing to do some house cleaning and maybe some yard work like watering the yard or pulling some weeds nothing hard.
Also if you like to garden, it does have a garden area in the back yard and a nice patio area.
You will have your own restroom with shower bath combination.
Half utilities maybe negotiable. . .
If you want internet, you will have to set that up and pay for it yourself; I do not use it at home.
If you want satellite dish or cable service, you will have to set that up and pay for it on your own.
You will have your own refrigerator freezer and small privet food cupboard; plus a shared pantry.
It has a big dinning area accompanied with a large dinning table.
It has a big living room, with a bar area.
It has a Washer and Drier.
It has a two car garage.




Mt. Lassen





dogs are OK
Location: Stead