Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Pandan Valley 02-106
Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Seth
Seth About me: Male
Smoking: No
Pets: Yes
Location: Rome, Italy
Address:
Maximum rent: 618
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Seth
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: xc89ik





 
Seth

Description:
Hello
If you're looking for a peaceful home environment and you'd like to learn Italian at the same time this is for you.
Great twin room in a modern new flat offering all conveniences and amenities:

The flat is all furnished with:
- A twin room with wardrobe, desk..
- Fully equipped kitchen , fridge, large table and sofa.
-Large bathroom with shower and toilets
- Wi-fi internet Adsl 24/24 hours
-Very well served by public transports: 5 walk to get the bus stop which connects in only 15mins the B -- A line metro SUBAUGUSTA- PONTEMAMMOLO
-Good link to transport Termini station in 20-25 mins.
-5 minutes from the supermarket
- The neighborhood is very friendly and environment is calm and serene, so no need to worry about noise.
-Visits from today
About me:
I'm a fun loving person , Graduated from " La Sapienza"
I'm looking for either male or female students or professional to move in with me. I do my own thing but will also enjoy a glass of wine together , cinema, going out for drinks and meals.
Easy. Going , tidy, sense of humor+ respect for others looking for a place to call home. I have had various international roommates in the past and I really got along well.
I've been studying English for 6 month so i'd prefer to share the flat with people interested in learning Italian so that we could do plenty exchange English/Italian.
If you're interested in the flat please email me, with some details about yourself and we'll arrange a meet up.
The price is 250€ monthly more the bills which are about 50€ , the preferred payment is Cash on arrival.



Location: via dei glicini