Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!

Rua Trajano Reis

Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Derek
Derek About me: Male
Smoking: Yes
Pets: No
Location: Sacramento, United States
Address:
Maximum rent: 677
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Derek
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: v0b03r





 
Derek

Description:
I am looking for someone to take over my lease for the end of June and July and August as I'm returning home after my exchange year here in Davis. Rent is $400, no deposit and you won't pay anything for June. Room is a part of two bedroom apartment at Cranbrook Apts, corner of J and Covell. Room can be furnished for the summer if needed. Kitchen is fully furnished, there is also a big living room and a shared bathroom. Cranbrook is a great place to live, it's very green and quiet, and it's a very good location within Davis. Campus is about 10-15 mins away on a bike, depending how fast you're and where you need to get to. Nugget is 5 mins away and Savemart is 10 mins. Unitrans E and Q/P lines service the area, as well as Yolobus 42A/42B bus stop is nearby, which is convenient to get to Airport, West Sac or Sacramento. Apartment is on the lower floor, with north facing windows, so it's always cool inside. Complex has a pool, hot tub, laundry facilities, gym, and free cookies and sweets at the office! Internet is free! I'm renting the smaller room but the bigger room is also available. So you might be sharing the apartment over the summer or just living by yourself. If interested, there's an option to extend the lease for next year.

Let me know if you're interested!
Thanks,

Kristina


cats are OK
Location: Davis