Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Vance
Vance About me: Male
Smoking: Yes
Pets: Yes
Location: Sacramento, United States
Address:
Maximum rent: 836
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Vance
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: ezj7d6





 
Vance

Description:
We are less than 1,000' from Folsom Lake State Park, overlook Folsom Lake and are less than 5 minutes from the Marina. We have built out the bottom floor of our home as a two-bedroom "in-law quarters" with a separate kitchen, living room/dining area, bathroom, laundry room and separate entrance. Kitchen includes a refrigerator w/ ice maker, gas stove & oven, microwave, dishwasher and central vacuum. The living room is furnished with a sofa, coffee table, end table, reading light, TV stand & TV. The bedroom is furnished with a queen sized bed, dressing chair, and night stands. A dresser is also provided. The second bedroom is currently setup as an office/workspace, but may be used as an additional bedroom with your own furnishings. There is a large outside deck with room to BBQ or just relax. Driveway parking is available as is street parking. Unit is partially furnished, we can provided balance of furnishings for an additional small fee or bring your own furnishings.

Monthly rent: $1,250 with all utilities included water, electricity, gas, sewer, internet and satellite TV including HBO. $1,250 deposit.

Pets may be acceptable depending on how they get along with our dog. Additional deposit may be required. We prefer pet-friendly tenants as you would be exposed to our Dalmatian/Australian Shepherd mix who lives outside.

Maximum occupancy: two adults and one child. No inside smoking allowed. No drugs. No drama.



cats are OK
dogs are OK
Location: El Dorado Hills