Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Jalen
Jalen About me: Male
Smoking: Yes
Pets: No
Location: San Francisco, United States
Address:
Maximum rent: 696
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Jalen
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: 2tgh08





 
Jalen

Description:
The House/Inhabitants:
3-bedroom craftsman style house
downstairs room with separate back entrance, cozy with natural lighting.

We are two young professionals who enjoy living together. Individually we keep busy schedules, but we enjoy spending time together.

We are looking for a housemate who is interested in becoming an active participant in our house community. Looking for someone who is a good communicator, reasonably clean and financially stable.

Location:
-Located half a block off Piedmont Ave with lots of great nearby shops, restaurants and amenities.
-Off-site laundry less than a block away.
-Less than a mile from Macarthur BART
-Near Buses #51, 12, 1R, etc., casual carpool to SF 5-minute walk.


Specifics:
- Room is available June 1st.
- Rent is $590/month +$680 security deposit + utilities/internet.
-off-site laundry, shared parking available
-The lease is month to month. We would definitely prefer to have someone who plans to stick around!

If our home interests you, please respond and share a little bit about yourself, what you're looking for in a living situation, and some times you are available don't forget to include your contact info!. We look forward to hearing from you soon. We are available this weekend to show the bedroom and to meet the roommates.




Glen Ave at Piedmont Ave