Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I NEED a Room or I am looking for a place to live ← Go back

Drew
Drew About me: Male
Smoking: Yes
Pets: Yes
Location: Whistler, Canada
Address:
Maximum rent: 824
Moving date: Immediately



Contact: Drew
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: ygt612





 
Drew

Description:
Hi,

Leaving for the summer, so I have to find someone to take my place on my lease until August 31. This room is located on the 3rd floor of a 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms townhome, in Alpine, right behind Meadow Park Sport Center - the ideal location for summer, close to Valley Trails, Rainbow Park, and far enough from the village so as to avoid the tourists : The lease ends on August 31st, so the room is available for 3 months, from June 1st - August 31st. Perfect if you're coming here just for the summer!

The room comes furnished with a double bed, a chest-drawers and 2 bedside tables. There are no linen provided though, but towels are available. The room is the only room on the 3rd floor, making it very private. The ideal roommate would be clean, relax, mature and reliable. The other 2 guys living in the place are both 29, have steady jobs and enjoy the party as long as you don't bring it home too often. There is a small balcony in the back + possibility of storage for your bikes if needed. Pets might be ok, need to be approved by strata.

If interested, please reply by email, I will answer within 24 hours.

Pictures to come shortly.


Location: Alpine, Whistler, BC