Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Desiree
Desiree About me: Female
Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Address:
Max payment: 867
Date: Immediately
Pets: No pets please
Roommates Preferred: Male



Contact: Desiree
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: k3jr3w





 
Desiree

Description:
Dear reader,


Furnished room for rent .

The room will be available again FROM 1st of Sept 2012 . You can rent for 3 months no deposit or you can rent 6 months 500 Euro Deposit .

It's located @ IJburg so few stops with tram 26. There's also a nice beach in the area called Blijburg so after hours it's always nice to go there for a walk and few drinks ;. If you want to go down town City Centre that's no problem just take the tram and within 12min you're exactly enfront of Adam Central Station and you can walk to wherever you like!

WiFi included + as a backup there's also UTP cable socket on the wall with a speed up to 450mb . There's a LCD tv on the wall includes internal DVD player + VGA so you can connect up your laptop if you like.

A cleaner comes every Friday that's included too!!

Room size :

2,26 wide and 4,35 length .

Everything else is shared Bathroom, Toilet and Kitchen and of course washingmachine and dryer . It's a very modern luxe appt!! Something xtra I've got another storage room in my garage so if you want to put things there too that's no problem.

The appt itself is 115m2!!!! Due to 2 jobs I'm hardly at home just sleep there so there's absolutely enough privacy and it's nice and quiet. Further I'm flexible and easy going ;! I'm a 36 year old Female Dutch Nationality Originally from Ireland/Dublin. I work for an ISP full time and in my free time I work at my local gym as an Instructor ;...

To make things clear for both sides it's only the Room I'm renting out so we're NOT sharing the Living Room sorry. Unless I'm away you can use it however when I'm there as I'm hardly at home I like to relax in my own living room... .


Please drop me an email if you're interested! No couples please and NO smokers, sorry!

Who knows perhaps you will be my nxt renter!


Greetings!

Lisa




Location: Amsterdam,IJburg