Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!

City Central

Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Brenda
Brenda About me: Couple
Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Address:
Max payment: 890
Date: Immediately
Pets: Pets allowed
Roommates Preferred: Male



Contact: Brenda
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: 1sapua





 
Brenda

Description:
Hello
I will have a single room available from 1st of June.
The room has a single bed, a wardrobe and a chest of drawers.
but you will need to bring your own sheets, duvet, covers, etc

The house has a living room, small kitchen, small garden with shed and separated toilet and shower.and a double room that is currently occupied by me.
We have a cat in the house, so if you are allergic or don't like cats, please don't reply to this message.

The house is also located very close to supermarkets, post office, tram and bus, etc and of course the Westerpark. Trams and buses are also very close by, and you can get very easily to Leidseplein or Central Station.
The Westerpark is just around the corner.

The rent is 550 per month + 55 for electricity and gas. TV and Internet are included in the rental price.
You can also register in the house.

We are looking for a NON SMOKER 26-35 years old person.Smoking is only allowed in the garden. NO STUDENTS. You must be working and have a work contract. You need to be respectful with other's relax time, and privacy.
You also need to be tidy and help cleaning the house.

Are you interested or want some pictures? Drop me an email :




cats are OK
Location: Westerpark