Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Grange Road,Singapore
Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Andres
Andres About me: Male
Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Address:
Max payment: 752
Date: Immediately
Pets: Pets allowed
Roommates Preferred: Does not matter



Contact: Andres
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: 7l3deu





 
Andres

Description:
So, first things first -- the basics:
* Here are some photos of the room https://plus.google.com/photos/100897721285400844673/albums/5728667807411739137?authkey=CIiRucr29rXQ8wE
* Here are some photos of the apartment's living room: https://plus.google.com/photos/100897721285400844673/albums/5728669713057343313?authkey=COWwgezquvvBQw
* This is the last day we are accepting visitors
* Move in ASAP

OK, here's the deal:
* I have a room available in a fully-furnished two-floor apartment starting from 22 April 2012. I'd like to get someone in this room by 1 May at the latest.
* The location is good: 15 min to Leidseplein, direct on the tram; also only 500m from a shopping plaza and across the street from a large park.
* Nice access to public transportation: Tram 1 and 17 both come just across the street as do a bunch of buses, one of which goes directly to Schiphol. Intercity station nearby.

And now the details:
* Rent is EUR550/mo. This includes heat, electricity, wifi, cable TV, TiVo, gas, garbage removal, water, etc etc etc. Inclusive everything. Note that I will take first and last month rent as a deposit.
* The entire apartment itself is 80m2. It is newly furnished and has a full kitchen stove, range, dishwasher, new fridge/freezer a bathtub, washing machine, new HDTV, and a small balcony with a nice view of the park.
* The room for rent is about 18m2. It includes a large bed, a wardrobe/shelf, a bookshelf, a night stand, a lamp and a desk. There are large windows so plenty of sunlight. Room faces away from the street so it is quiet at night.
* Registration IS definitely possible.

Who you'd be living with:
* You'll share the place with a guy me and a girl, both young professionals / graduate students.
* A cat lives here, too.

We are looking for someone who is:
* Not complicated, reliable and independent.
* Roughly 25-35 years-old
* Working a steady job and/or pursuing post-graduate studies this is a great place to write your thesis and/or dissertation
* A non-smoker
* In Amsterdam now and able to see the place soon
* Planning to stay in Amsterdam at least 6 months

Interested?
* Send an email with a bit of information about yourself interests / hobbies, background, etc. Help us get to know you a bit more. It'd be great if you could link to your LinkedIn profile to help us have a better idea of who you are -- not that we're picky about your looks and background, but just to weed out the drifters and creeps and get a better idea of who we may be inviting over.

Thanks!


Location: Amsterdam