Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Toronto, ON, Canada
Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Jake
Jake About me: Male
Location: Atlanta, United States
Address:
Max payment: 842
Date: Immediately
Pets: No pets please
Roommates Preferred: Couple



Contact: Jake
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: nhmlbk





 
Jake

Description:
Hey Everyone,

Thanks for looking at my posting.

My name is Rob, I'm 25 and own my own 3 level townhouse / condo in a great spot, just north of Buckhead on Roswell Road. It's 2 Bedrooms, both on the top floor with a large bathroom. The middle floor is all hardwood floors with a great large couch and big flatscreen, which leads into the dining room, kitchen and 2nd bathroom. Downstairs is a finished basement / 3rd level where there is a big room with a ping pong table, a wet bar and a 3rd bathroom. The price of rent includes ALL UTILITIES HD Cable with MLB package, electricity, water, trash, everything. I also have a back deck with a full table and chairs and a grill.

I bought my place about 2 years ago and my roommate just recently took a great job in New York, so I am looking for a new roommate! I have a dog, a white lab, his name is Max. He is going to be 2 years old shortly, and is one of the best behaved dogs you will ever meet. If you come over for a visit, you will see what I mean! He never barks, bites, whines or does anything, he is just a perfectly behaved loving Lab!

My place doesnt really have a master bedroom, both rooms are quite large, and both have 2 "walk-in" style good sized closets. The room for rent is large, has a full window, and has 2 big closests.

In a roommate, I am looking for a guy or a girl, in their 20's who will be able to pay their bills. Since I already have Max, I would prefer not to have another dog, but if your dog if very friendly and would be OK with Max, I would consider it. If you smoke, there is no need to send me an e-mail. I am a clean guy, and prefer a roommate who is the same. I am part of some sports leagues here in Atlanta, and do often go out on weekends, a roommate who is athletic and is looking to go out is a bonus. The house comes with a bed queen matress and box spring, TV stand and light in the room, though if you have your own, mine can be moved. I am looking for someone to move in as soon as possible, so if you are interested please send me an e-mail and I will respond back shortly.

Below is a picture of the Living Room, Dining Room, Basement, and a picture of myself. Please send an e-mail if youre interested and we can talk! I am able to show the place on Tuesday and Saturday of this upcoming week.

Thanks!
Rob




Park Ave. at Roswell Rd.





dogs are OK
Location: Buckhead / Sandy Springs