Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Deon
Deon About me: Female
Location: Atlanta, United States
Address:
Max payment: 808
Date: Immediately
Pets: No pets please
Roommates Preferred: Female



Contact: Deon
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: qo7kwj





 
Deon

Description:
I'm searching for a tenant to rent a room in my home. I prefer to have a heterosexual male, but I'm also considering having a female or gay male tenant roommate that is comfortable with having a gay roommate who is not "out". I would like to have a roommate that is neat, respects each others space, pays rent on-time/early, and likes dogs because I have a miniature schnauzer. I'm quite, keeps to myself, respects an individual's personal space, friendly, organized & neat. The rental rate covers all utilies which is electricity house is total elctric, water, cable 80+ channels, DVR/Full channels box is $8 more to the monthly rent, internet, phone, front load washer/dryer, & alarm system. If you prefer to have your own phone line, this is negoitable. The neighborhood is very quite, less than 2 miniutes away from I-20 & 285, less than 5 minutes from the Downtown connector, the MARTA bus is a 1 minute walk to the bus stop or can walk to the station within 10 minutes, but there is a freight train in the area. The house is 2 stories with a bedroom/personal gym with seperate full bathroom downstairs, 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths upstairs, galley kitchen and has two driveways for individual parking.

All furniture can be removed from the room, if necessary for occupancy.

Each potential roommate will be interview to ensure the best roommating situation. For details and more questions, please feel free to e-mail me and anitcipate an immediate response as this linked with my Smartphone. Please not spammers.

THANKS

The Basics

Payment: $ 500 per month utilities included

Deposit: $ 250

Term: 12 month

Date available:Available Now!

Utilities included: Electricity, Water, Cable, Internet, Trash pickup

Features included: Private bedroom, Private bathroom, Cable/satellite hookup, Closet, Furnished, Telephone hookup


Residence


Type: 2 story House, 4 Bedrooms, 3 Full Baths

Features: Air conditioning, Alarm system, Balcony/patio, Cable/satellite, Dishwasher, High speed Internet, Washer/dryer in unit, Microwave, Parking, Yard


Area


Location: NW Atlanta, GA, 30314: map

Cross streets: Martin Luther King and Anderson Ave

Features: Bus line, College/University, Freeway access, High school, Parks/Recreation


Household


Occupant: 1 Adult

Age: 27

Gender: Male gay

Occupation: Professional

Smoking habits: Non-smoker

Cleanliness level: Clean

Children: No children

Pets: Minature Schnauzer Dog


Preferred Roommate


Age: 25 - 45

Gender: Male straight, Female no preference

Smoking: Outside smoking okay

Cleanliness: Clean, Average

Pets: Small Dog okay $80 non refundable pet deposit Sorry no cats

Children: No children please


Location: Downtown Vicinity/NW Atlanta 30314