Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Brayden
Brayden About me: Couple
Location: Atlanta, United States
Address:
Max payment: 826
Date: Immediately
Pets: Pets allowed
Roommates Preferred: Female



Contact: Brayden
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: qkhm3n





 
Brayden

Description:
Hi,

I'm looking to rent out the extra bedroom in my house off Roswell RD near the Fountain Kroger. The house is furnished except for the bedroom, so hopefully you don't have too much stuff. There is some space in the laundry room, kitchen, and even the living room if you have some smaller furniture or extra stuff. The bedroom is about 10' x 13', so there is plenty of room for a bed, dresser and all that. And there's a built-in closet. It's an older house in a really nice area, right in between Buckhead and Sandy Springs & really close to Chastain Park. Very safe & convenient spot.

I am a 30 y-o guy, clean, quiet, non-smoker. I work in Buckhead-- about 8-6 Mon- Fri, so I usually hit the hay pretty early during the week. The weekends I'm usually in and out. But I've got a few out of town weddings coming up over the next few months, so you'll have the place to yourself a good bit.

The one catch is that I have 2 dogs. One of them actually belongs to my brother. We do a joint custody thing, so they are only home 3-4 days a week. And they stay with him when I leave town... you won't be a dog sitter. They are a lot of fun & very friendly. I walk them every morning and take them running every night, so they won't be in your way too much. But if you are allergic, or just flat-out don't like dogs, or have a dog yourself then this won't be such a great idea.

Open to anybody who is reasonable, clean, and not crazy.

We'd be sharing the bathroom I'll put the seat down, ladies. $525 rent includes all utilities, wireless internet, ATT Uverse TV, dishwasher, W&D, backyard, hardwood floors. I'm paying about $1,200 right now for rent + utilities, so you'd be in for a lot less than half.

Prefer a short-term thing but I'm flexible.




Location: Sandy Springs/Buckhead