Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!

278 Sussex St, Sydney NSW 2000

Jalan Tuanku Abdul Rahman, 50100 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Lydia
Lydia About me: Female
Location: Baltimore, United States
Address:
Max payment: 821
Date: Immediately
Pets: Pets allowed
Roommates Preferred: Couple



Contact: Lydia
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: ywpa7c





 
Lydia

Description:
We are currently looking for a young professional or mature student to rent a room in a townhouse. The current tennant wil be moving into an apartment with his girlfriend May 25th. The room would be available once he moves out and the lease could begin as early as 6/1.

I own the house, but decided to pursue a graduate degree and moved to Florida this past January. Instead of selling, my brother and a good friend, are living in the house and we are renting out the other two rooms. Between the four guys living in the house now, they split the cost of the mortgage as well as the utilities four ways. The most the current tennant paid this past winter was $650 and this past month he paid only $575 with utilities.

The house is located between Harford Rd. and Old Harford Rd., just south of Taylor Ave. The neighborhood is very safe we've had no issues whatsoever since we bought the house and the neighbors are very nice. There is a supermarket and a drug store at the corner of Taylor and Harford, which is only a quarter mile from the house. The house is less than two miles from the Beltway and less than a 10 minue ride to 95 and 83.

My brother can show you the house if you're interested and I'll be up May 19th for the weekend and would like to meet with potential tennants. I ask that you meet the other three guys in the house, too, to make sure you would all get along. Email is the best way to contact me if you're interested and we can go from there.




Glendale Ave. at Harford Ave.





Location: Parkville