Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Alana
Alana About me: Female
Location: Baltimore, United States
Address:
Max payment: 763
Date: Immediately
Pets: No pets please
Roommates Preferred: Does not matter



Contact: Alana
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: 7rc4xd





 
Alana

Description:
2 roommates in late 20s looking for 3rd roommate any sex or age.
We rent the house through a rental company so we do have a landlord and you will need to fill out an application.
Year lease w/ ability to renew.
First months rent and security deposit basically last months rent due at move in.
Move in date: as early as May no later than July

We are looking for a very easy going and laid back roomie. We are a friendly/social group and are always down to make new friends. We like to entertain with cookouts, drinks, football games, ect. We are 420 friendly. We are respectful of personal space and work hours and would ask the same from you.

Most importantly we need a responsible roommate who WILL be able to pay their bills on time.

-Top floor bed room 9ft x 11ft w/ large window.
-Full bath room on same floor.
-Main floor has large living room, dinning room, and decent size kitchen.
-All hardwood floors except for finished basement. Finished basement also has full bathroom.
-Plenty of storage space including a garage.
-Street and Driveway parking.

BGE roughly $100 per person in winter and summer we try to conserve energy as much as possible by turning of lights, tvs, ect. when not in use.
Water bill every 3 mo. roughly $40 per person.

No pets unless it's something small and in a tank






Harview Ave at Harford Rd.





Location: parkville 21234