Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Alexia
Alexia About me: Female
Location: Baltimore, United States
Address:
Max payment: 737
Date: Immediately
Pets: No pets please
Roommates Preferred: Couple



Contact: Alexia
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: 8pq5z5





 
Alexia

Description:
About the house: Huge, beautiful. Near Lake Montebello, the large porch has a tremendous view of Clifton Park and it's a short jog to Herring Run Park.
KITCHEN: very big with granite countertops, new cabinets, pantry, stainless steel appliances, new tile floor, deck.
LIVING ROOM AND DINING ROOM: brand new hardwood floors and a fresh coat of blue-gray paint. Righteous gold crushed velvet sofa.
BASEMENT: Finished with sectional sofa, TV and SNES.
YOUR ROOM: Amply sized, brand new carpet, white walls, closet, a bathroom separate from mine, two windows, and you're welcome to paint it and decorate how you'd like.
Oh, and I have a big for the city fenced in grassy back yard.

About me: 26, male, Baltimore City history teacher. I love to work out, read, write music, play guitar, bicycle, am into indie music, pescetarian, keep a clean house but not anal retentive, super friendly and gregarious, liberal, atheist although if you're conservative or religious, I'm totally cool with it and easy to get along with. I'm a city school teacher, so I'm patient and keep a level head.

Utilities will be shared, as will cleaning of the common areas. Pets are a case by case basis, so ask! And I'd love to meet up for coffee or a beer to talk it over.

Thanks for reading. Have a good one!

matthewkermit@gmail.com




2036 E. 30th St at Harford Rd.





Location: Lake Montebello