Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Ariana
Ariana About me: Female
Location: Baltimore, United States
Address:
Max payment: 970
Date: Immediately
Pets: Pets allowed
Roommates Preferred: Male



Contact: Ariana
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: gqzs4t





 
Ariana

Description:
Hello,



Looking for a new drama free down to earth roomy. This is a super easy non judgmental household and I keep a peaceful and respectful environment.



Room is available NOW. I'm looking for people who will stay at least 6 months. Rent is due on the first of the month and there is a $400 deposit plus a rental lease for whatever we agree on.



Utilities are split by the number of people living here. Currently there are two other people living in the house. Both are quiet, clean, respectful, a little private and don't take up a lot of room.



It is a partially furnished room available in Baltimore near Patterson Park with a bed, night stand and large walk through closet. The house has AC/Heating, washer/dryer, gas range/ oven and full sized fridge.



The main level of the house is getting its final touches from a major rehab, but will be done soon. It has a full kitchen, dining area and living room. The room for rent is on the second floor and the bathroom is shared.



Please write me with any questions and your number so I can call you back.



I am willing to rent to a couple, but it will bring the price of the room up to $800.



Thanks



Dustin




port at e fayette





Location: Patterson Park