Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!

Down Town (Jonglo-Gu), Seoul, KoreaHalsted at Wellington,Chicago

Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Korey
Korey About me: Male
Location: Baltimore, United States
Address:
Max payment: 795
Date: Immediately
Pets: Pets allowed
Roommates Preferred: Female



Contact: Korey
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: fxkjyt





 
Korey

Description:
One bedroom available in my two-bedroom renovated Parkside townhouse. There is plenty of parking and it is located 12 minutes from the Hopkins med/pub health campus, even closer to Hopkins Charles Village campus, and in a relatively central location. The kitchen has a gas-range and the home has a fully furnished basement, central AC and heat, and an in-house washer/dryer unit. You would have access to the whole house as the other tenant here.

-Bedroom for rent has closet, two windows, ceiling fan, good lighting, 1.5 baths in the house full bath upstairs, half in basement.

-Brinks home security system, safe working class residential neighborhood just minutes from either Hopkins campus or downtown.

-Rent is 575/month plus ½ utilities. One month rent as security deposit.

-Backyard space for whatever you like

I am the other tenant and I am a male Hopkins medical and public health graduate student. The room is available June 1st when my current roommate moves out. I am happy to show you the place. Contact ianidi@jhsph.edu to see the place or with questions I check this account daily. My previous roommate was a medical student I started school with, and he has been happy with the house. Males or females welcome to apply.






Elison at Parkside Drive





Location: Parkside