Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Jenny
Jenny About me: Couple
Location: Baltimore, United States
Address:
Max payment: 816
Date: Immediately
Pets: No pets please
Roommates Preferred: Male



Contact: Jenny
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: biw6nq





 
Jenny

Description:
I have two rooms for rent in a 4 bed, 2.5 bath house that is located just seconds from Canton Square! This is one of the safest areas in downtown Baltimore and is convenient to Fells, Fed Hill, Locust Point, etc. The house has a 3 car parking pad with one available spot remaining. My roommate travels at times for work, so you are free to use his spot in the pad when he is gone. Additionally, because the house is so close to the square, people are usually coming and leaving pretty regularly so parking is easier here than in some other locations.

The rooms for rent are located upstairs are are different sizes. Both rooms have windows that allow for lots of natural light. I don't have pics of the bedrooms to post, as the current roommates are still living here, but you are welcome to come by and check out the rooms and the house. Both rooms are available June 1st. You will share a bathroom with one other tenant.

You'll have access to all the common areas which include a fully finished living room with hardwood floors, recessed lighting, and a 55" flatscreen, a second sitting room/bar room, huge gourmet kitchen, Full sized washer and dryer in laundry room, gated patio, large storage area in the basement, and again a prime Canton location.

Please email me with a bit about yourself profession, interests, current living situation, etc.. I am a late 20's male who enjoys sports, happy hours, hanging with my dog, etc. The other roommate is a young 30's male professional. I am open to male or female roommates. You must be ok with a dog as I have a very friendly bullmastiff/boxer mix, but only 65 lbs. Additional dogs are welcome, but no cats.

I'm asking $700 for one room and $800 for the other, plus 1/4 of the cable/utilities which should average out to around $75/month. If you want the remaining dedicated spot in the parking pad, it would be $100 more a month well worth it if you ask me! Please include a phone number with your reply so I could give you a call to discuss the house and set up a time for you to come by. Look forward to hearing from you!




O'Donnell at S. Decker





dogs are OK
Location: Canton