Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Leroy
Leroy About me: Couple
Location: Baltimore, United States
Address:
Max payment: 619
Date: Immediately
Pets: Pets allowed
Roommates Preferred: Couple



Contact: Leroy
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: 3ablav





 
Leroy

Description:
I promise you will not find many houses like this downtown with the great location, plenty of parking and tons of space....I will be showing the house by appt as someone is still occupying the room. I have more pictures available that I can email.

Available for July 1st lease. We are looking for a roommate to share a 3 bedroom/3 1/2 bath townhouse on the 1200 block of S. East Ave which is about a block from Boston Street and a few blocks from the square. This is an amazing location and an amazing house. The room available is a nice size and with your own full bath with tub. The rent is $875 per month plus 1/3 of the utilities. The utilities include gas and electric, high speed internet and cable with a HD DVR box in each bedroom including HBO and Showtime they have been running around $65-90 per person each month. The first months rent and security deposit equal to that will be needed when signing the lease and a general info application to check job and references. I would like to find someone who is responsible and reliable, who can pay the rent promptly every month but who also knows how to have fun...just not anything crazy :.

The house is very big, lots of space and has:
- 3 big bedrooms, each with full bathroom and a half bath on the main level
- enormous kitchen with harwood floor, 2 ovens, dishwasher, disposal, microwave and marble counter
-Washer/Dryer and Central Air
- Lots of storage space
- Roof deck
- back deck/balcony overlooking courtyard
- 1 parking pad space available behind the house if needed when no spots available but there is usually always plenty of street parking where we are located.

I am a professional fmale who is outgoing and likes to have fun but also a hard worker. I work from home 3 days a week so I am home a lot but tend to spend a lot of time in my room. I have a small 12lb 4yr old Shih Tzu who loves people and is a lap dog. He doesn't bark, bite, shed or chew and everyone that meets him falls in love with him. No other pets per the landlord's request and please non-smokers or outside smokers only. NO DRUGS. I like to go out on the weekends but most weekdays I'm pretty chill at home although I may do a happy hour or even have a couple of friends over for dinner once in a while. The house has amazing space and decks so it's a great place for a small gatherings, cocktail party, game night or to just hang out with a few friends occasionally. Sorry no huge parties. The other roommate is a professional fmale who is very responsible and also lots of fun to be around. She has a very demanding job so is only home maybe a couple of days a week. Somteimes I don't see her for 2 weeks at a time.

Feel free to contact me with further questions.




Location: Canton