Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!

McNab at Atherton, long beach, california

Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Alexandra
Alexandra About me: Couple
Location: Barcelona, Spain
Address:
Max payment: 918
Date: Immediately
Pets: Pets allowed
Roommates Preferred: Male



Contact: Alexandra
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: fcbui5





 
Alexandra

Description:
for rent, --private 6,5 m2 room medium size room, it´s not a big room--refurbished, queen size bed with a closet, exterior sunny window, halogen lamps. bills aren´t included. 1 month of deposit. location: between the palace of music and the market of santa caterina-center but no night bars at this street or around: there are markets, groceries: total 2 separated bedrooms by the living-room - 70m2 apartment - . shared with an 29 old architect.

apartment fully-extra equipped..
***air conditioning-heater, diswasher, ceramic hob***

spacious living-room with two balconies. all windows are exterior, none of them leads to an interior patio. both fachades-rooms receive lots of light, very sunny. 4th floor covered with wood and the ceiling has wooden beams- cosy and warm. a big bathroom with a bath. kitchen is new and totally equiped.

basic rules of common sense:
cleanliness, i´m looking for a person who can keep the place clean at all times. specially after the use of kitchen and secondly, the bathroom. cleanning turns will be stablished for common areas.

preferences:
boy/girl 25-35 years. no crazzy drugs and preferably not a chain smoker :

no pets of any kind admited.
no couples admited.

CONTACT NUMBER: 0034 669746168. any time Thanks!


Localización: BARCELONA CENTER- BORNE AREA
NO se puede contactar al anunciante con servicios o intereses comerciales