Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Spencer
Spencer About me: Female
Location: Berlin, Germany
Address:
Max payment: 994
Date: Immediately
Pets: Pets allowed
Roommates Preferred: Does not matter



Contact: Spencer
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: 5nt04j





 
Spencer

Description:
In our beautiful and central shared flat 160qm, 6 rooms, high ceilings with stuck, wooden floors, we have nice and cozy room 24 qm for a single person woman free for 4-12 month.
Comfortable furnished, with bed 16x200, writing desd, Austrian antique wardrobe, 2 chairs, bookshelf, 4 lamps, Austrian carpet..
Common use of kitchen, bathroom, guest WC, dining room, office, bathroom, laundry.
Rent 350 € plus 50 Euros for costs of electricity, basic gas-central-heater, TV/Radio, Internet/Telefon Germany, bed sheds, towels, basic hygienic stuff . Deposit 500 €.
We are 2 men, a woman France, USA, Germany and a big and quiet dog, we are a multicultural kind of family, like to do sometimes things together like cooking, playing games, inviting friends, cinema, concerts, we are friendly, communicative, clean, enjoy to take care of each other. We share cleaning of common rooms once a week.
We look for a women as our new flat mate and for someone who is ecological interested.
We have our telephone and INTERNET access in our office with 4 cables no WIFE!.
If you are interested, we answer your questions and send you some more photos.


Location: Tiergarten-Mitte