Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Kyungnidan,Seoul,South Korea
Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Nyla
Nyla About me: Couple
Location: Berlin, Germany
Address:
Max payment: 991
Date: Immediately
Pets: Pets allowed
Roommates Preferred: Couple



Contact: Nyla
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: xasr8t





 
Nyla

Description:
Hello, bonjour und guten Tag,

you need a nice room in the centre of Berlin in a share flat 80 sq m/3 rooms:
I´m an actor, singer and DJ 39 years and i like to dance Tango and Swing.
I speak german, english and french.

The apartment is located here:
http://maps.google.de/maps?f=q&hl=de&geocode=&q=prenzlauer+allee+15++berlin&sll=51.151786,10.415039&sspn=14.132112,38.496094&ie=UTF8&ll=52.526326,13.419585&spn=0.013368,0.037594&z=15

-Street: Prenzlauer Allee 15
-House: Nice old building 1900 with it´s own charm
- Area: In the lively neighborhood you can find different bars, restaurants, shops, dance clubs in different
price and style ranges
- Mobility: TRAM-Bahn to S-Bahn-Alexander Platz 3 min., 4 minutes walk to U2-Senefelder Platz or you can rent a bike from me.
5 minutes walking to Kollwitzplatz, Alexander Platz or Park Friedrichshain

- Flat: 4nd floor, easy and nice furnished, very sunny east-west direction with a beautyful wide open
view on a park on the backside and wide city view up to Metzer Straße and Alexander Platz in the front


- room1:
- about 24 sq: TV limited cable television 30 channels including CNN and BBC International, Video, stereo, piano, big mirror, wireless DSL flat internet, bed sheets included

- room2:
- about 15 sq m furnished like you see on the 1st photo below bed = 2 x 1,4 m/there´s as well a mirror and a little garderobe that you can´t see on this photo, wireless DSL flat internet, towels and bed sheets included

- kitchen: fully equiped with cooking facilities, gas stove, water filter provides delicious water
- bathroom: bathtub with shower curtain and landry, towels and hairdreyer provided,

Including all the charges i will take for one night = 20 Euro for two 38,
If you stay less than 8 days, i charge a cleaning fee of one time 15 Euro.



If you want, you can have a bike.


I´m looking forward to get to know you.

Dietmar
Mail: d.ruettiger@web.de
Mobile: +49179 4249113


Location: MITTE-short term!