Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Nancy
Nancy About me: Couple
Location: Berlin, Germany
Address:
Max payment: 633
Date: Immediately
Pets: Pets allowed
Roommates Preferred: Couple



Contact: Nancy
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: sehyw0





 
Nancy

Description:
Hey,

We are three guys living in an apartement right in the Nollendorfplatz gay area, which is full of restaurants and shops and well connected with four subway lines, night buses etc. Berlin's main shopping street, the Ku'damm with the KaDeWe, is in walking distance.

We live in a typical Berlin appartment in an old and charming building. The free room is big 24 square meters, bright with wood flooring and furnished see picture. I guess we have everything here that most people would need, also bed linen and so on. The rent 430€/month includes everything such as electricity, water, Internet; only one more thing: everyone of us pays 20€ every four weeks as we are four roommates for the cleaning lady, who comes every week to clean the kitchen, bathroom and the entrance room. The room is free from now on until the end of may possibly longer. You could rent it for the whole time or just for some days/weeks.

We are Ivan 26, Thomas 21, Andrew 23 and Klaus 28, all gay. I am traveling now for some time. We sometimes cook together, go out or invite friends over. If you are interested, just send me a message. Please let me know from when to when you need a room.

Klaus


Ort: Berlin Schöneberg, Nollendorfplatz
Es ist NICHT in Ordnung, diesem Veröffentlicher Dienstleistungen oder andere Geschäfte anzubieten.