Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Kelly
Kelly About me: Female
Location: Boston, United States
Address: Jamaica Plain, Boston
Max payment: 730
Date: Immediately
Pets: No pets please
Roommates Preferred: Does not matter



Contact: Kelly
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: kc7ob7





 
Kelly Kelly Kelly Kelly

Description:
730 Looking for a Female Roommate for May or June (Jamaica Plain)
I'm moving out of state and need someone to take over my lease from mid-May or June 1 until August 31st. You will have the option to renew the lease too if you would like to stay longer.

The room available is huge. It's on the 2nd floor of a house and has a closet and hardwood floors. Rent is $730 per month plus utilities, which average out to about $100 (internet, cable, gas & electricity).

A security deposit of one month's rent is required. You will get this back when you move out.

The apartment is located in Jamaica Plain near the corner of South & Centre Street between Forest Hills (10 min walk) and Green Street T-stops (10 min walk) on the Orange Line. It's also right on the 39 bus route which heads to Back Bay. The Green Line (E Line) is also a quick bus ride away.

The apartment is very close to downtown and is convenient to Northeastern, the Longwood Medical Area, Mass Art, Harvard Medical School, Mission Hill, Back Bay and so many other places!

It is a three bedroom, 1.5 bath apartment with a huge dining and living room, everything is furnished. The room can be semi-furnished if need be.

There is a dishwasher, laundry in basement (for free), and a back porch. The apartment is on the 2nd and 3rd floors of a house. Street parking available for free, no permit required.

The apartment is steps to Arnold Arboretum and close to Jamaica Pond, great places to run, walk or just relax. The apartment is also close to all of the delicious restaurants on Centre Street. The apartment is on a quiet street in a family friendly neighborhood.

Sorry, but no animals are allowed in the apartment.

Roommates are 2 twenty-something young professional women working full time during the week. They are both busy most of the week and like to have a peaceful place to come home to. They are wonderful and a ton of fun!

Let me know if this is of interest and I'd be more than happy to show you the apartment. I'll be showing it on Monday evening. I'm hoping to finalize things ASAP so everyone can rest easy! Thanks!

Kelly