Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!

Inner loop or close, houston

Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Preston
Preston About me: Female
Location: Boston, United States
Address:
Max payment: 873
Date: Immediately
Pets: No pets please
Roommates Preferred: Does not matter



Contact: Preston
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: hzdj12





 
Preston

Description:
Hi there!!!
My name is Amanda and I'm looking for a roommate to join myself and two other girls in Brighton! We would prefer a female student or around that age to join us, only because we are all used to living with all girls. A little bit about us: I am a freshmen at UMass Boston, studying Business Management. I hope to one day open my own bar/restaurant/music venue! I love going to concerts, watching movies, and just hanging around in Boston. Wilma is 21 and she is a senior at The New England Institute of Art studying film! She always has the best movie recommendations, and we usually spend our weekends watching what's in her Netflix queue! Gabby is also going to New English Institute of Art studying fashion!! We all love hanging our with each other, including going to the iHop next door or Fire and Ice on Monday nights! We would hope that the new roommate would want to join us for some of our adventures! We don't mind house parties or friends over, unless we get a heads up first! Smokers are ok, if they smoke outside but place cannot have any pets.

About the place: The house includes a full washer/dryer, a porch and garden, and 3 common rooms- a kitchen, living room and a spacious bathroom. The room available is the biggest bedroom in the house and includes a closet. It has recently been painted and the room looks like new! The building itself is just a free standing house that my father the landlord has owned for about 7 years. We are across the street from a really lovely park, and a 5 minute drive away from a Stop N Shop! All I would need is first and last months rent up front, and a lease is available upon request. All the utilities are included Heat + Water. Wifi is set up and will cost an extra $10 a month. As for the parking situation, if you do have a car, it's on street parking with no needed permits.

Transportation: It's a 3 minute walk to the 64 Bus Stop which takes you right to the Central Station Red Line Stop. It's also a 5 minute walk in the other direction to the 86 Bus Stop, which takes you to the Green Line. It is also a ~20 minute walk from the Warren St Green Line Stop, and a ~20 minute walk from the 70 bus stop.

Please let me know if there is anything else I can inform you on! I hope to hear back from you soon!
Also, I'd love if you could add the word "Sherlock" to your email subject- that way I know you're a real person!
Thanks!
Amanda Fee



Location: Brighton