Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!

Fairfax at Pico, los angeles

Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Sheldon
Sheldon About me: Female
Location: Boston, United States
Address:
Max payment: 839
Date: Immediately
Pets: No pets please
Roommates Preferred: Does not matter



Contact: Sheldon
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: wcjub6





 
Sheldon

Description:
I have recently purchased this home and am looking for a roommate to share it with. This large 1600+ sq. ft unit includes the first floor and finished basement of a beautiful 1920's Victorian home that was recently converted into two condos. This two bedroom condo features nice extras including hardwood floors, plenty of closet space, two full bathrooms, a mudroom, free laundry in unit, a fenced in backyard perfect for pets and on street and driveway parking. The location is excellent; just minutes to 128, Moody St., the commuter rail, Brandies and Bentley.

I am a 33 year old special education teacher in Lexington. I love Boston sports, especially baseball, and am an avid reader. I don't cook very often but the kitchen is fully functioning and includes a gas range and dishwasher.

I am looking for a male or female roommate, non-smoker, professional or graduate student. It would be great if you have experience sharing a space and I would expect you to pay your bills on time every month. I love pets so I would consider pretty much anything other than snakes. Month to month or one year lease available starting June 1.

The rent will be $800 utilities included.



cats are OK
dogs are OK
Location: Waltham, MA