Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Faith
Faith About me: Couple
Location: Boston, United States
Address:
Max payment: 640
Date: Immediately
Pets: Pets allowed
Roommates Preferred: Female



Contact: Faith
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: xwn7zb





 
Faith

Description:
Seeking a roommate to share a 2 BR, 2 Bath apartment, 1025 ft²
$920/month rent plus utilities- gas, electric, cable/internet/voice, approximately another $107/month.
The room is for one tenant, no pets.
Parking is available.
24-hour Fitness Center available in complex clubhouse, no extra cost.
Clubhouse with WiFi hotspot, and lounge.
Outdoor pool with grilling area.
Clubhouse lounge available for personal events if desired.

Your Room: 115.5 ft², well lit, mini blinds on all 3 windows, carpet floors and a built-in closet. *This is the only unfurnished room in the apartment*. You will have your own full bathroom which is right next to your bedroom.

Apartment: A spacious, fully furnished my personally purchased furniture apartment on the top floor of a four floor building. Features a living room with a flat-panel 3D TV, with great surround sound system; a kitchen with an electric stove, oven, fridge, microwave, dishwasher, garbage disposal, pantry, etc.; a dinning area with a bar, 2 full bathrooms; washer & dryer in unit; balcony deck with sliding door. It's in a great location in Burlington right near the Woburn town line off Exit 34 from route 95 in quiet residential area.

Me: I'm early/mid 20s part-time student & part-time professional. I'm friendly, non-smoking, easy-going, and responsible.

You: Full-time student or professional. Easy-going, respectful, and responsible with a normal weekday routine quiet Sunday-Thursday nights. Non-smoking and without pets. Someone who's social would be a plus.

Available Now. First and last month's rent up front.
If you're interested, please send me an email to introduce yourself. Thanks for looking!


Location: Burlington/Woburn