Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!

10 s. lasalle

West Goethe Street. , Chicago
Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Laila
Laila About me: Couple
Location: Charleston, United States
Address:
Max payment: 901
Date: Immediately
Pets: Pets allowed
Roommates Preferred: Male



Contact: Laila
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: 15651e





 
Laila

Description:
My current roommate wants to sublease. Our lease runs until the beginning of November Nov. 3rd I believe She will be moving her bedroom furniture out so you will need your own. You will have your own bedroom and bathroom. The town home is a 2 bedroom 2 and a half bath with the half bath being downstairs so it is ideal for guests. Both bedrooms are upstairs. There is a washer dryer in the apartment, also located upstairs. Townhouse also has a small fenced in backyard. I have two small dogs and am looking for someone with no pets please. I have a sectional in the living room but will be needing a kitchen table as the current one is my roommate's who will be leaving. Available for move in asap or on flexible dates. Rent is $475 and water, electric, and cable run around $125 for your half.

About me, I am a 23 year old white female, college graduate, and working full time at a law office. Looking for a roommate around the same age who is financially responsible and not a constant partier. Prefer female roommate but will consider a male.

I will add some pictures later . Please feel free to text 954 648-2414 with questions or email the address above. Thanks! :

For more information you can check out Shadowmoss Pointe's website at http://www.shadowmosspointeapts.com/


Location: West ashley