Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!

PuDong DistrictFront St., New York

Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Lindsay
Lindsay About me: Couple
Location: Chicago, United States
Address:
Max payment: 699
Date: Immediately
Pets: Pets allowed
Roommates Preferred: Does not matter



Contact: Lindsay
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: cx9d2b





 
Lindsay

Description:
Please NO EMAILS!

I will not respond back to all the people "phishing" for email addresses.

Questions? Call or text me. Tony. 815-271-2866

I am renting out the 2nd BR in my townhome that is currently empty and ready to move into ASAP. I do have have a dog, he's a 2 year old English Bulldog. He's the coolest most lovable dog ever!!!

More about me. I'm a 37 year old white straight male.

I prefer to live with a female, it seems that has worked out the best in the past with roommates that I've had before.

I'm fairly clean and expect the same from my roommate. I lead a quiet life as I usually work Monday thru Friday. Don't mind having people over at all. As long as its not crowds of people on a daily basis. Weekends are great for that and don't mind if there are groups or parties then :

Dishwasher, full size washer and dryer, microwave oven, stainless steel/black appliances, pergo flooring on main level, carpeting upstairs and in both bedrooms.

1 and a half bathrooms, living room, dining room, 2-story unit.

Rent includes everything!!! YOU WILL ALSO GET YOUR OWN WIRELESS AT&T U-VERSE CABLE BOX IN YOUR BEDROOM INCLUDED IN THE PRICE OF RENT!!!! So no worries on trying to figure out where to put your bedroom furniture.

All utilities paid. Garbage, electric, gas, water, AT&T U-Verse with cable and wi-fi. I have a 1 car garage as well for storage if you need it.

I have two refridgerator/freezers as well. Decent sized living room dining room already furnished. We can do a month to month with 1 month due and 1 months worth of security deposit due before move in.
I cannot accept any other pets, I'm sorry.

Questions? Call or text me. Tony. 815-271-2866




Butternut Lane at Teak





Location: Streamwood