Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!

Inner city

via rismondo 107
Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Heather
Heather About me: Couple
Location: Chicago, United States
Address:
Max payment: 975
Date: Immediately
Pets: No pets please
Roommates Preferred: Female



Contact: Heather
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: nvfmbu





 
Heather

Description:
I am a 29 year old female looking for a roommate. I am very laid back and easy going.
1 Room and living room $700 + $700 security all utilities included and parking space in driveway
Includes Dishwasher and in unit free washer and dryer

The room is very large and can easily fit up to a king size bed, desk, dresser and still have a lot of left over room.
You also get a living room. The only thing shared in the house is the kitchen and bathroom.
There is also storage area if needed in the back.

This is a garden apartment.

I have a small friendly cat, I would consider up to 1 more cat as long as it gets along with mine. I can also keep my cat on my side of the apartment if necessary as well. I am a smoker, but I can go outside. I am not a partier, I go out for fun, occasionally may have a friend over, but nothing crazy. Not 420 friendly, I am looking for someone who is not into that or keeps it away from the house.
I dont care about overnight guests as long as you are responsible for them, and are respectful with noise.

I am not a neat freak, I keep the common areas pretty clean, we can alternate for dishes or something like that.
Very nice neighborhood and neighbors, close to brown line, and there is 24 hour CTA bus on Lawrence.
Walking distance from grocery store, gas station. walgreens, hostpital and many other places.
Also a few blocks from a park, that have free pool access during the summer time, and also walking distance from the Galter Center gym.

Shoot me an email if you want to come take a look at the place and meet me. I am available any day during the week.







cats are OK
Location: Lincoln Square